The Boston Consortium Staff

Administrative Assistant
V: 339-225-3820

Michelle Burrell
Executive Assistant
mburrell@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3823

Susan Chase
Director, Academic & Healthcare Travel Program
schase@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-710-2530

Susan E. Fletcher, CPCU
Director, Enterprise Risk Management Group
sfletcher@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-296-9816
Risk Management Group

Demetria Johnson
Senior IT Auditor
djohnson@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-227-4612
Shared Internal Audit Services

Kitty Kennedy
Executive Director
kkennedy@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3825

Laura Kowal, CIA, CRMA, CFSA
Senior Internal Auditor III
lkowal@Boston-Consortium.org
C: 781-227-7330
Shared Internal Audit Services

Greg Monty
Senior Internal Auditor
gmonty@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-697-7863
Shared Internal Audit Services

Michael Santolucito
Senior Auditor
msantolucito@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-795-2849
Shared Internal Audit Services

Katrina Santos
Senior Internal Auditor I
ksantos@boston-consortium.org
C: 339-221-4728
Shared Internal Audit Services

Jessica A. Smith
Director of Programs
jsmith@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3824

Samantha Spezeski
Director, Internal Audit
sspezeski@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-296-7824
Shared Internal Audit Services