The Boston Consortium Staff

Administrative Assistant
V: 339-225-3822

Michelle Burrell
Executive Assistant
mburrell@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3823

Amber Capone
Staff Auditor
acapone@boston-consortium.org
C: 339-221-4728
Shared Internal Audit Services

Susan Chase
Director, Academic & Healthcare Travel Program
schase@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-710-2530

Susan E. Fletcher, CPCU
Director, Enterprise Risk Management Group
sfletcher@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-296-9816
Risk Management Group

Edward Giroux
Audit Manager
egiroux@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-296-3232
Shared Internal Audit Services

Denise Iannone
Susan Vogt Fellowship Program Manager
diannone@boston-consortium.org

June Kevorkian
Director of Program and Administration
jkevorkian@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3824

Greg Monty
Senior Internal Auditor
gmonty@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-697-7863
Shared Internal Audit Services

Michael Santolucito
Senior Auditor
msantolucito@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-795-2849
Shared Internal Audit Services

Philip Shapiro
Interim Managing Director
pshapiro@boston-consortium.org
V: 339-225-3825

Samantha Spezeski
Director, Internal Audit
sspezeski@boston-consortium.org
C: 781-296-7824
Shared Internal Audit Services

Paul Tumolo
Director of New Initiative Development and Implementation
ptumolo@boston-consortium.org
C: 508.789.8191



Adjunct Facilitators

Mark Braun
Facilitator
mbraun@bu.edu

Sara Regan
Facilitator
sara.roblee.regan@gmail.com